Love the Boot 2022 Participants

Thank you for cleaning up Louisiana!

The next Love the Boot Week is April 17-23, 2023!

Businesses & Organizations

Abbeville Garden Club

Alter Ego Steppers

ASR Group

Assumption ARC

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell

Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Bayou Crab & Attakapas Landing

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana

Bear Athletic Club

Briarwood Nature Preserve

Brown Builders

Caddo Outdoor Ed Program, L3C

Concordia Parish Youth Group

Cornerstone Chemical Company

Covington Garden Club

Ethan Jeffus

Eunice Bulb & Blossom Garden Club


Ezekiel’s Christian Ministries

FIFOLET Candle Makers & Tours by Steven

Fifth Ward Community Center

First United Methodist Church

Forum 225

Foulcard’s Insurance

Friends of Bayou St. John

Friends of Joe W. Brown Park

Friends of South Bossier

Good Hope Baptist Church

Goodwood Property Owners Association

Greater New Orleans East Business Alliance

Greater Treme Consortium, Inc

Greenville Ext & Eden Park Community Group

O.N.O.R. Foundation

Haynesville Beautification

House of Hope Empowerment Center

I Dig It, LLC

Junior League of New Orleans

Keep Abbeville Beautiful

Keep Abita Beautiful

Keep Ascension Beautiful

Keep Assumption Beautiful

Keep Baton Rouge Beautiful

Keep Bossier Beautiful

Keep Calcasieu Beautiful

Keep Central Beautiful

Keep Covington Beautiful

Keep DeRidder Beautifull

Keep DeSoto Beautiful

Keep East Feliciana Beautiful

Keep Eunice Beautiful

Keep Greater Lake Charles Beautiful

Keep Hammond Beautiful

Keep Jefferson Parish Beautiful

Keep Lacombe Beautiful

Keep Lafayette Beautiful

Keep Livingston Beautiful

Keep Louisiana Beautiful

Keep Madisonville Beautiful

Keep Mandeville Beautiful

Keep Monroe Beautiful

Keep Morehouse Beautiful

Keep New Orleans Beautiful

Keep Ouachita Parish Beautiful

Keep Slidell Beautiful

Keep St. James Parish Beautiful

Keep St. Mary Beautiful

Keep St. Tammany Beautiful

Keep St. John Beautiful

Keep Tangipahoa Beautiful

Keep Terrebonne Beautiful

Keep Tigertown Beautiful

Keep Union Beautiful

Keep West Baton Rouge Beautiful

Keep West Feliciana Beautiful

Keep West Monroe Beautiful

LA Pro


Lecompte Garden Club

Lemon Tree Recycling Services

Loreauville Community Project

Louisiana Clean Fuels

Louisiana Stormwater Coalition

Mayors Youth Council

Mill Creek Reservoir

Moncla Community Center

Moncla Nursery

Morganza Cultural District

Move Bunkie Forward

New Iberia Garden Club

New Orleans & Company

New Orleans City Park

New Orleans East Matters Coalition

Nonpareil Chapter BR Top Ladies of Distinction

North Delta Regional Planning & Development District

North Kenilworth Improvement & Security District

North Louisiana Economic Partnership

Northshore Jewish Congregation

Ochsner Health

Omega Psi Phi

Ouachita Green

Pelican Coast Parrot Head Club

Pennington Biomedical Research Center

Phi Beta Sigma

Plains Marketing

Pontchartrain Conservancy

Quinn Court & Louisa Landing Developments

Red Six Media

Republican Women of Louisiana

Rockin’ Rutherford Group, Inc

Sabine Parish Leaders Against Litter

Shady Oaks Garden Club

Shreveport Green

St. Martinville Chamber of Commerce

St. Martinville Garden Club

St. James Episcopal Church

St. Joseph the Worker Catholic Church

The Acosta Foundation

The Descendants Project

The Junior League of Leesville

The Louie Bear Project, Inc.

The Reids LLC

VFW Post 4588


Village de L’Est Improvement Association

Visit Lake Charles

We Grow Together! Coalition

WHO DAT BarberShop, Inc

YMCA of the Capital Area


Acadia Parish Tourist Commission

Allen Correctional Center

Audubon State Historic Site

Bayou Vermilion District

Bogalusa District A

Bossier Chamber Diplomats

Bossier City Councilman Chris Smith

Bossier Sheriff’s Office

City of Alexandria

City of Bastrop

City of DeRidder

City of Eunice

City of Franklin

City of Natchitoches

City of New Roads

City of Patterson

City of Plaquemine

City of Ruston

City of Springhill Main Street Program

City of Youngsville

Columbia Main Street

Concordia Parish Library

Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana


David Wade Correctional Center

District 4 Constable Office

Division of Probation and Parole

Dixon Correctional Institute

Donaldsonville Area Chamber of Commerce

DOTD & District Offices

Downtown Ponchatoula Revitalization Program

Elayn Hunt Correctional Center

Franklin Historic Design Committee – Main Street America

LA Department of Natural Resources

Lafayette Consolidated Government

LDEQ – Acadiana Regional Office

LDEQ Headquarters

LDEQ- Southwest Regional Office

Lincoln Parish

Longfellow-Evangeline SHS

Louisiana Correctional Institute for Women

LDEQ, Kisatchie Central Regional Office

Louisiana Department of Public Safety & Corrections

Louisiana Department of Wildlife & Fisheries

Louisiana Office of State Parks

Office of Governor John Bel Edwards & First Lady Donna Edwards

Office of Lieutenant Governor Billy Nungesser

Pointe Coupee Parish Government

Pointe Coupee Parish Sheriff’s Office

Rayburn Correctional Center

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center

John the Baptist Parish

Martin Parish Library

Martin Parish Sheriff’s Office

Tammany Parish Tourist

& Convention Commission

State Senator Patrick Connick

Thibodaux Main Street

Town of Amite City

Town of Campti

Town of Chatham

Town of Columbia
Town of Delhi

Town of Dubach

Town of Franklinton

Town of Glenmora

Town of Homer

Town of Lake Providence

Town of Many

Town of Marion

Town of Waterproof

Town of White Castle

Village of Choudrant

Village of Hosston

Village of Ida

Village of Stanley

Village of Tangipahoa




4-H Youth Development LSU AgCenter

Assumption High School ROTC

Assumption High School Student Council

Baton Rouge Community College Foundation

Berwick High School Beta Club

Bolton High School

Bossier Parish Community College SGA

Central Catholic High School

Dillard University

Eunice High School

Franklin High School Beta Club

Franklin Jr. High School 4-H Club

Franklin Junior High School


Geaux Green-Louisiana State University

Grambling Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta, Inc.

Jumpstart Child Development Center

Kinder Haus Montessori

Lake Harbor Middle School

Louisiana State University

Louisiana Tech University SGA

Loyola University New Orleans

LSU Veterinary Medicine

McNeese State University

Morgan City High School

Nicholls State University



North Desoto High School JROTC

Northwestern State University of Louisiana

Rapides High School JAG

Scotlandville Pre-Engineering

Magnet Academy

St. Edmund High School

Stewart’s of Sustainability

Tulane University University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Office of Sustainability

University of New Orleans

Wyandotte Elementary BETA

Xavier University of Louisiana

XULAGreen – Xavier University Office of Sustainability




Alsen Heights Community Leaders

Bayou L’Ourse Community

Eustis Fam Cleans the Neighborhood

Fairview Neighbors

Families of Metairie Heights Avenue


Fountainbleau Estates Homeowners Assoc.

Labadieville Community

Lake Willow Homeowners Association

Lakeview Clean-Up Krewe

LP Litter Krewe

Mid-City Neighborhood Organization

Roy Crew

Talbot Street Neighborhood

Villages of Sorrel

W. Sallier Street Residents

Zenon- McCray