Our Team

Working together for a cleaner, greener Louisiana.

Executive Committee

Courtney Hornsby
Board Chair
City of West Monroe
Chief of Staff


Eligha Guillory
Vice Chair
King’s Funeral Home 

Samantha Bonnette
Past Chair
Shreve Memorial Library
Marketing and Development Manager



Carla Buchholz
Keep Mandeville Beautiful

Katherine King
Kean, Miller LLP

Susan Russell
Executive Director
Keep Louisiana Beautiful


Board of Directors

Phyllis Cancienne
Baker Donelson


Dawn Cantrell
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana
Vice President, Care Management

Tricia Farace
Gulf Coast Region Waste Management
Municipal and Community Relations

John Gallagher
Louisiana Municipal Association
Executive Director

Angie Manning
Southwest La. Convention & Visitors Bureau
Communication Director

Ivy Mathieu
Retired HR Expert

Brian Melancon
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
Assistant Director

Samantha Morgan
The Walls Project
Projects Manager

Venise Ortego
Retired Environmental Educator

Ann Vail
La. Clean Fuels
Executive Director

Gretchen Vanicor
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Director of Sustainability

Advisory Board

Sergeant James Anderson
Louisiana State Police
Public Affairs Section

Darryl Campbell, CCM
La. Dept. of Safety and Corrections
Assistant Warden of Administration

Jessica DeVille
La. Dept. of Transportation and Development
Active Transportation Engineer

Patsy Hebert
La. Garden Club Federation

Judd Jeansonne
Volunteer Louisiana
Executive Director

Jean Kelly
La. Dept. of Environmental Quality
Public Information Officer

Sara Krupa
La. Dept. of Natural Resources
Interagency Affairs Manager

Kelsea McCrary
City of Monroe
Economic & Cultural Development Officer


Robert Shadoin
La. Dept. of Wildlife & Fisheries
Deputy Secretary


Susan Russell
Executive Director

Melissa Kenyon
Communications and Marketing Director


Patty Ferrell
Administrative Assistant

Michelle Lewis
Education and Training Director

Cabell Mouton
Affiliate and Grant Director