Our Community Affiliates

Connect with an Affiliate Near You

Our 40 Community Affiliates work hand-in-hand to stop litter and beautify spaces in their communities. Throughout the year, they host special events, launch initiatives, and organize cleanups that inspire volunteers and partners to make a difference in their town, city, or parish. Contact your local Affiliate to get involved with land or waterway cleanups, household hazardous waste events, recycling events, and more.

Trying to get in touch with your local Affiliate? Just click the area on the map below:

Image

Keep Abbeville Beautiful

Charlene Beckett
P.O. Box 1170
Abbeville, LA 70511
(337) 898-4110

abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com

Keep Abita Beautiful

Sandra Slifer
Abita Springs, LA
(985) 888-1758

sandraslifer@gmail.com

Keep Ascension Beautiful

Mike Marchand
615 E. Worthy Street
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225)450-1506

Mike.Marchand@apgov.us

Keep Assumption Beautiful

Sarah Truxillo
6866 Hwy 70N
Belle Rose, LA 70341

sarah.truxillo@yahoo.com

Keep Baton Rouge Beautiful

Cabell Mouton
Baton Rouge, LA
(504) 495-7734

programs@keeplouisianabeautiful.org

Keep Bossier Beautiful

Lynn Bryan
318-525-2249

lbryan@keepbossierbeautiful.org

Keep Calcasieu Beautiful

Wyvette Pryor-Cousin
P.O. Box 3287
Lake Charles, LA 70602
337-721-3509

wcousin@cppj.net

Keep Covington Beautiful

Priscilla Floca
427 N. Theard #114
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 867-3652

KeepcovBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep DeRidder Beautiful

Janet Vincent
337-462-8900

jvincent@cityofderidder.org

Keep DeSoto Beautiful

Edna Stevenson
101 Franklin Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318)872-2500

estevenson@desotoppj.com

Keep East Feliciana Beautiful

Nannette Egros
P.O. Box 427
Clinton, LA 70722
(225) 252-7277

nannetteegros@hotmail.com

Keep Eunice Beautiful

Donna Baltakis
1450 Nile St
Eunice, LA 70535
(337) 457-1510

baltakisd@bellsouth.net

Keep Hammond Beautiful

Dori St. Cyr
P.O. Box 2788
Hammond, LA 70404-2788
(985) 277-5955

stcyr_d@hammond.org

Keep Jefferson Parish Beautiful

Katherine Costanza
4901 Jefferson Hwy, Suite E
Jefferson, LA 70121
(504) 731-4633

kcostanza@jeffparish.net

Keep Lacombe Beautiful

Carolyn Darby
26534 Lucille Dr.
Lacombe, LA 70445
(504) 460-3873

KeeplacombeBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Lafayette Beautiful

Bess Foret
705 W. University Ave
Lafayette, LA 70502
337-291-5676

bforet@lafayettela.gov

Keep Greater Lake Charles Beautiful

Marjorie Latigue
326 Pujo Street
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337)491-5676

margorie.latigue@cityoflc.us

Keep Lincoln Parish Beautiful

Lindsay Gouedy
Lincoln Parish Police Jury
P.O. Box 979
Ruston, LA 71273
(318) 245-8694

lgouedy@latech.edu

Keep Livingston Parish Beautiful

Lynda Gardiner
P. O. Box 1057
Albany, LA 70711
225.667.8308

llgardi10@hotmail.com

Keep Madisonville Beautiful

Samantha Goodwin
405 St. Tammany Street
Madisonville, LA 70447
(985) 778-7790

KeepmadisonvilleBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Mandeville Beautiful

Christy Delgado
1100 Mandeville High
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 624-3165

kmb@cityofmandeville.com

Keep Monroe Beautiful

Ray Wright
Monroe, LA1
(318) 329-4983

ray.wright@ci.monroe.la.us

Keep Morehouse Beautiful

Vicki Carpenter
110 North Franklin
Bastrop, LA 71220
(318) 282-2985

tcarpen@hughes.net

Keep Natchitoches Beautiful

Alicia Christophe
Natchitoches, LA
(318) 357-3838

achristophe@natchitochesla.gov

Keep New Orleans Beautiful

Dawn Hebert
504-875-0352

dhebert28@cox.net

Keep New Roads Beautiful

Teiko Scott
211 W. Main Street
New Roads, LA 70760
(225)428-2028

tscott@cityofnewroads.net

Keep Ouachita Beautiful

Wayne Heckford
P.O. Box 3007
Monroe, LA 71210
(318) 327-1345 x3018

wheckford@oppj.org

Keep Pearl River Beautiful

Bridgett Bennett
(985)863-5800

alderman.bennett@townofpearlriver.net

Keep Slidell Beautiful

Marisa Frischhertz
PO Box 828
Slidell, LA 70459
(985)646-9564

mfrischhertz@cityofslidell.org

Keep St. James Parish Beautiful

Audrey Temple
P.O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
(225) 562-2520

audrey.temple@stjamesla.com

Keep St. John Beautiful

Greg Maurin
131 Alice Lane
LaPlace, LA 70068
(985) 703-0917

zamaurin1@gmail.com

Keep St. Martin Beautiful

Jennie Duong
St. Martinville, LA
(337) 394-4252

jduong@stmartinparish.net

Keep St. Mary Beautiful

Lea Hebert
1821 Victor II Bldg
Morgan City, LA 70380
(337) 828-4100 ex:500

ohhebert1952@gmail.com

Keep St. Tammany Beautiful

Barry Matte
21454 Koop Dr, Building B, Mandeville, 70471
(985)898-2529

bgmatte@stpgov.org

Keep Tangipahoa Parish Beautiful

Ginger Tastet
113 Bay Street
Amite, LA 70422
(985)748-2265

gtastet@tangipahoa.org

Keep Terrebonne Beautiful

Billie Babin Richard
122 New Orleans Road
Houma, LA 70364
(985) 748-2265

keepterrebonnebeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Union Beautiful

Michelle Bryan
Farmerville, LA 71241
(318) 368-3296

keepunionbeautiful@gmail.com

Keep West Baton Rouge Beautiful

Darrell Guilbeau
880 N. Alexander Ave.
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 490-8549

darrell.guilbeau@wbrcouncil.org

Keep West Feliciana Beautiful

Cammie Norwood
P.O. Box 1667
St. Francisville, LA 70775
(225) 937-2609

cammienorwood@bellsouth.net

Keep West Monroe Beautiful

Stuart Hodnett
West Monroe, LA
318.397.6863

shodnett@westmonroe.la.gov

Shreveport Green

Donna Curtis
3625 Southern Ave
Shreveport, LA 71104
(318) 219-1888 ex:16

dcurtis@shreveportgreen.org

We have Affiliates across the state! Check the list below to find yours. Don’t see an Affiliate in your area? Maybe it’s time to start one!

Click here for more info on forming a Community or University Affiliate. 

  • Abbeville
  • Abita Springs
  • Assumption
  • Ascension
  • Baton Rouge
  • Bossier
  • Calcasieu
  • Covington
  • DeRidder
  • DeSoto
  • East Feliciana
  • Eunice 
  • Hammond 
  • Jefferson 
  • Lacombe 
  • Greater Lake Charles 
  • Lafayette 
  • Lincoln  
  • Livingston 
  • Madisonville 
  • Mandeville 
  • Monroe 
  • Morehouse 
  • Natchitoches 
  • New Orleans 
  • New Roads 
  • Opelousas 
  • Ouachita 
  • Pearl River 
  • Slidell 
  • St. James 
  • St. John 
  • St. Martin 
  • St. Mary 
  • St. Tammany 
  • Tangipahoa 
  • Terrebonne 
  • Union 
  • West Baton Rouge 
  • West Feliciana 
  • West Monroe 
  • Shreveport