OUR AFFILIATES

Meet the Keep Louisiana Beautiful Crew.

Our 40 affiliates work hand-in-hand to stop litter and beautify spaces in their communities. Throughout the year, they host special events, launch initiatives and organize cleanups that inspire volunteers and partners to make a difference in their town, city or parish. Last year, we had more than 35,000 volunteers, and their donated time was valued at $4.8 million. Talk about impact!

Trying to get in touch with your local affiliate? Just click the area on the map below:

Image

Keep Abbeville Beautiful

Charlene Beckett
P.O. Box 1170
Abbeville, LA 70511
(337) 898-4110

abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com

Keep Abita Beautiful

Adrienne Juttner
72256 Kustenmacher Rd
Abita Springs, LA 70420
(504) 782-2091

acjuttner@gmail.com

Keep Assumption Beautiful

Jane Boudreaux
250 Rue de Beauville
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 513-1195

boudreauxj@charter.net

Keep Baton Rouge Beautiful

Gwen Emick
P.O. Box 80006
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
(225) 381-0860

emick4349@att.net

Keep Bossier Beautiful

Patti Richter
P.O. Box 5644
Bossier Spur, LA 71111
(318) 349-6504

pattirichter1959@gmail.com

Keep Calcasieu Beautiful

Cindy Murphy
P.O. Box 3287
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337) 405-9187

cmurphy@cppj.net

Keep Covington Beautiful

Priscilla Floca
427 N. Theard #114
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 867-3652

KeepcovBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep DeRidder Beautiful

Kimaron Moore
200 S. Jefferson St.
DeRidder, LA 70634
(337) 396-8639

district1moore@aol.com

Keep East Feliciana Beautiful

Nannette Egros
P.O. Box 427
Clinton, LA 70722
(225) 252-7277

nannetteegros@hotmail.com

Keep Eunice Beautiful

Donna Baltakis
1450 Nile St
Eunice, LA 70535
(337) 457-1510
baltakisd@bellsouth.net

baltakisd@bellsouth.net

Keep Grambling Beautiful

Betty Giles
P.O. Box 199
Grambling, LA 71245
(318) 247-8633

blgiles74@yahoo.com

Keep Hammond Beautiful

Dori St. Cyr
P.O. Box 2788
Hammond, LA 70404-2788
(985) 277-5955

stcyr_d@hammond.org

Keep Jefferson Parish Beautiful

Katherine Costanza
4901 Jefferson Hwy, Suite E
Jefferson, LA 70121
(504) 731-4633

kcostanza@jeffparish.net

Keep Lacombe Beautiful

Carolyn Darby
26534 Lucille Dr.
Lacombe, LA 70445
(504) 460-3873

KeeplacombeBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Lafayette Beautiful

Skyra Rideaux
705 W. University Ave
Lafayette, LA 70506
(619) 990-3978

srideaux@lafayettela.gov

Keep Greater Lake Charles Beautiful

Blake Trahan
P.O. Box 900
Lake Charles, LA 70601; 70602-0900
(337) 491-1481

blake.trahan@cityoflc.us

Keep Lincoln Parish Beautiful

Lindsay Gouedy
Lincoln Parish Police Jury
P.O. Box 979
Ruston, LA 71273
(318) 245-8694

lgouedy@latech.edu

Keep Livingston Parish Beautiful

Donna Jennings
P.O. Box 1629
Denham Springs, LA 70727
(225) 667-8308

djennings1@bellsouth.net

Keep Madisonville Beautiful

Samantha Goodwin
405 St. Tammany Street
Madisonville, LA 70447
(985) 778-7790

KeepmadisonvilleBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Mandeville Beautiful

Peggie May
1100 Mandeville High
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 624-3165

pmay@cityofmandeville.com

Keep Monroe Beautiful

Greg Smith
400 Lea Joyner Expressway
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 329-4983

greg.smith@ci.monroe.la.us

Keep Morehouse Beautiful

Vicki Carpenter
110 North Franklin
Bastrop, LA 71220
(318) 282-2985

tcarpen@hughes.net

Keep Natchitoches Beautiful

Janna Jenkins
781 Front Street
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318) 352-2746

jjenkins@natchitochesla.gov

Keep New Orleans Beautiful

Liz Davey
P.O. Box 50202
New Orleans, LA 70150
(504) 256-8821

ldavey@tulane.edu

Keep New Roads Beautiful

Lynette Nelson
211 W. Main Street
New Roads, LA 70760
(225) 638-5370

lynette@cityofnewroads.net

Keep Opelousas Beautiful

Rosie Mitchell
105 North Main St.
Opelousas, LA 70570
(337) 948-2520

rmitch1943@aol.com

Keep Ouachita Beautiful

Wayne Heckford
P.O. Box 3007
Monroe, LA 71210
(318) 327-1345 x3018

wheckford@oppj.org

Keep Slidell Beautiful

Bill Mauser
P.O. Box 828
Slidell, LA 70459
(985) 646-4307 (melissa)

mmendoza@cityofslidell.org

Keep St. James Parish Beautiful

Audrey Temple
P.O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
(225) 562-2520

audrey.temple@stjamesla.com

Keep St. John Beautiful

Greg Maurin
131 Alice Lane
LaPlace, LA 70068
(985) 703-0917

zamaurin1@gmail.com

Keep St. Martin Beautiful

Holli Guillbeau
301 W. Port Street
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-4798

hguilbeau@stmartinparish.net

Keep St. Mary Beautiful

Rodney Grogan
500 Main Street
Courthouse Bldg, 5th Floor
Franklin, LA 70392
(337) 828-4100 ex:500

rgrogan@stmaryparishla.gov

Keep Terrebonne Beautiful

Wendy Billiot
2715 Bayou Dularge Rd.
Theriot, LA 70397
(985) 688-7965

KeepterrebonneBeautiful@yahoo.com

Keep Union Beautiful

Mark Rainwater
P.O. Box 723, 303 E. Water Street
Farmerville, LA 71241
(318) 614-0599

mark@fgazette.com

Keep Vernon Beautiful

Joe Lang
P.O. Box 1548
Leesville, LA 71496
(337) 238-0324

joe@vppjla.com

Keep Washington Parish Beautiful

Troy Barber
22249 Choctaw Rd.
Franklinton, LA 70438
(985) 515-6575

tbarber@wpgov.org

Keep West Baton Rouge Beautiful

Rachel Starnes
880 N. Alexander Ave.
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 490-8549

rachel.starnes@wbrcouncil.org

Keep West Feliciana Beautiful

Cammie Norwood
P.O. Box 1667
St. Francisville, LA 70775
(225) 937-2609

cammienorwood@bellsouth.net

Keep West Monroe Beautiful

Randy Duke
211 Cyprus St.
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 323-5700

randy@randyduke.com

Shreveport Green

Donna Curtis
3625 Southern Ave
Shreveport, LA 71104
(318) 219-1888 ex:16

dcurtis@shreveportgreen.org

Keep St. Tammany Beautiful

Rick Moore
21454 Koop Dr., Suite 1-D
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 898-5218

remoore@stgov.org
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.10.16 AM
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.10.34 AM
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.11.03 AM