OUR AFFILIATES

Meet the Keep Louisiana Beautiful Crew.

Our 38 affiliates work hand-in-hand to stop litter and beautify spaces in their communities. Throughout the year, they host special events, launch initiatives and organize cleanups that inspire volunteers and partners to make a difference in their town, city or parish. Contact your local affiliate to get involved with land or waterway cleanups, household hazardous waste events, recycling events, and more.

Trying to get in touch with your local affiliate? Just click the area on the map below:

Image

Keep Abbeville Beautiful

Charlene Beckett
P.O. Box 1170
Abbeville, LA 70511
(337) 898-4110

abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com

Keep Abita Beautiful

Adrienne Juttner
72256 Kustenmacher Rd
Abita Springs, LA 70420
(504) 782-2091

acjuttner@gmail.com

Keep Assumption Beautiful

Jane Boudreaux
250 Rue de Beauville
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 513-1195

boudreauxj@charter.net

Keep Baton Rouge Beautiful

Gwen Emick
P.O. Box 80006
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
(225) 381-0860

emick4349@att.net

Keep Bossier Beautiful

Patti Richter
P.O. Box 5644
Bossier Spur, LA 71111
(318) 349-6504

pattirichter1959@gmail.com

Keep Calcasieu Beautiful

Cindy Murphy
P.O. Box 3287
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337) 405-9187

cmurphy@cppj.net

Keep Covington Beautiful

Priscilla Floca
427 N. Theard #114
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 867-3652

KeepcovBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep DeRidder Beautiful

Kimaron Moore
200 S. Jefferson St.
DeRidder, LA 70634
(337) 396-8639

district1moore@aol.com

Keep East Feliciana Beautiful

Nannette Egros
P.O. Box 427
Clinton, LA 70722
(225) 252-7277

nannetteegros@hotmail.com

Keep Eunice Beautiful

Donna Baltakis
1450 Nile St
Eunice, LA 70535
(337) 457-1510

baltakisd@bellsouth.net

Keep Hammond Beautiful

Dori St. Cyr
P.O. Box 2788
Hammond, LA 70404-2788
(985) 277-5955

stcyr_d@hammond.org

Keep Jefferson Parish Beautiful

Katherine Costanza
4901 Jefferson Hwy, Suite E
Jefferson, LA 70121
(504) 731-4633

kcostanza@jeffparish.net

Keep Lacombe Beautiful

Carolyn Darby
26534 Lucille Dr.
Lacombe, LA 70445
(504) 460-3873

KeeplacombeBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Greater Lake Charles Beautiful

Rebecca Thibodaux
326 Pujo Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 491-1481

rebecca.thibodeaux@cityoflc.us

Keep Lincoln Parish Beautiful

Lindsay Gouedy
Lincoln Parish Police Jury
P.O. Box 979
Ruston, LA 71273
(318) 245-8694

lgouedy@latech.edu

Keep Madisonville Beautiful

Samantha Goodwin
405 St. Tammany Street
Madisonville, LA 70447
(985) 778-7790

KeepmadisonvilleBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Mandeville Beautiful

Christy Delgado
1100 Mandeville High
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 624-3165

kmb@cityofmandeville.com

Keep Monroe Beautiful

Greg Smith
400 Lea Joyner Expressway
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 329-4983

greg.smith@ci.monroe.la.us

Keep Morehouse Beautiful

Vicki Carpenter
110 North Franklin
Bastrop, LA 71220
(318) 282-2985

tcarpen@hughes.net

Keep Natchitoches Beautiful

Janna Jenkins
781 Front Street
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318) 352-2746

jjenkins@natchitochesla.gov

Keep New Orleans Beautiful

Liz Davey
P.O. Box 50202
New Orleans, LA 70150
(504) 256-8821

ldavey@tulane.edu

Keep New Roads Beautiful

Lynette Nelson
211 W. Main Street
New Roads, LA 70760
(225) 638-5370

lynette@cityofnewroads.net

Keep Ouachita Beautiful

Wayne Heckford
P.O. Box 3007
Monroe, LA 71210
(318) 327-1345 x3018

wheckford@oppj.org

Keep Slidell Beautiful

Bill Mauser
P.O. Box 828
Slidell, LA 70459
(985) 646-4307 (melissa)

mmendoza@cityofslidell.org

Keep St. James Parish Beautiful

Audrey Temple
P.O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
(225) 562-2520

audrey.temple@stjamesla.com

Keep St. John Beautiful

Greg Maurin
131 Alice Lane
LaPlace, LA 70068
(985) 703-0917

zamaurin1@gmail.com

Keep St. Martin Beautiful

Holli Guillbeau
301 W. Port Street
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-4798

hguilbeau@stmartinparish.net

Keep St. Mary Beautiful

500 Main Street
Courthouse Bldg, 5th Floor
Franklin, LA 70392
(337) 828-4100 ex:500

rgrogan@stmaryparishla.gov

Keep Terrebonne Beautiful

Billie Babin
122 New Orleans Road
Houma, LA 70364
(985) 748-2265

KeepterrebonneBeautiful@yahoo.com

Keep Union Beautiful

Mark Rainwater
P.O. Box 723, 303 E. Water Street
Farmerville, LA 71241
(318) 614-0599

mark@fgazette.com

Keep West Baton Rouge Beautiful

Darrell Guilbeau
880 N. Alexander Ave.
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 490-8549

darrell.guilbeau@wbrcouncil.org

Keep West Feliciana Beautiful

Cammie Norwood
P.O. Box 1667
St. Francisville, LA 70775
(225) 937-2609

cammienorwood@bellsouth.net

Keep West Monroe Beautiful

Stuart Hodnett
211 Cyprus St.
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318)355-5622

shodnett@ouachitagreen.org

Shreveport Green

Donna Curtis
3625 Southern Ave
Shreveport, LA 71104
(318) 219-1888 ex:16

dcurtis@shreveportgreen.org

Keep St. Tammany Beautiful

Rick Moore
21454 Koop Dr., Suite 1-D
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 898-5218

remoore@stgov.org

Keep Ascension Beautiful

Melissa Sullivan
615 E. Worthy Street
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225)450-1506

msullivan@apgov.us

Keep DeSoto Beautiful

Edna Stevenson
101 Franklin Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318)872-2500

estevenson@desotoppj.com

Keep Tangipahoa Parish Beautiful

Ginger Tastet
113 Bay Street
Amite, LA 70422
(985)748-2265

gtastet@tangipahoa.org
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.10.16 AM
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.10.34 AM
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.11.03 AM