OUR AFFILIATES

Meet the Keep Louisiana Beautiful Crew.

Our 41 affiliates work hand-in-hand to stop litter and beautify spaces in their communities. Throughout the year, they host special events, launch initiatives and organize cleanups that inspire volunteers and partners to make a difference in their town, city or parish. Contact your local affiliate to get involved with land or waterway cleanups, household hazardous waste events, recycling events, and more.

Trying to get in touch with your local affiliate? Just click the area on the map below:

Image

Keep Abbeville Beautiful

Charlene Beckett
P.O. Box 1170
Abbeville, LA 70511
(337) 898-4110

abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com

Keep Abita Beautiful

Adrienne Juttner
72256 Kustenmacher Rd
Abita Springs, LA 70420
(504) 782-2091

acjuttner@gmail.com

Keep Ascension Beautiful

Mark Marchand
225-450-1506

Mike.Marchand@apgov.us

Keep Assumption Beautiful

Jane Boudreaux
250 Rue de Beauville
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 513-1195

boudreauxj@charter.net

Keep Baton Rouge Beautiful

Gwen Emick
P.O. Box 80006
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
(225) 381-0860

emick4349@att.net

Keep Bossier Beautiful

Lynn Bryan
318-525-2249

lbryan@keepbossierbeautiful.org

Keep Calcasieu Beautiful

Wyvette Pryor-Cousin
P.O. Box 3287
Lake Charles, LA 70602
337-721-3509

wcousin@cppj.net

Keep Covington Beautiful

Priscilla Floca
427 N. Theard #114
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 867-3652

KeepcovBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep DeRidder Beautiful

Janet Vincent
337-462-8900

jvincent@cityofderidder.org

Keep DeSoto Beautiful

Edna Stevenson
101 Franklin Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318)872-2500

estevenson@desotoppj.com

Keep East Feliciana Beautiful

Nannette Egros
P.O. Box 427
Clinton, LA 70722
(225) 252-7277

nannetteegros@hotmail.com

Keep Eunice Beautiful

Donna Baltakis
1450 Nile St
Eunice, LA 70535
(337) 457-1510

baltakisd@bellsouth.net

Keep Hammond Beautiful

Dori St. Cyr
P.O. Box 2788
Hammond, LA 70404-2788
(985) 277-5955

stcyr_d@hammond.org

Keep Jefferson Parish Beautiful

Katherine Costanza
4901 Jefferson Hwy, Suite E
Jefferson, LA 70121
(504) 731-4633

kcostanza@jeffparish.net

Keep Lacombe Beautiful

Carolyn Darby
26534 Lucille Dr.
Lacombe, LA 70445
(504) 460-3873

KeeplacombeBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Lafayette Beautiful

Bess Foret
705 W. University Ave
Lafayette, LA 70502
337-291-5676

bforet@lafayettela.gov

Keep Greater Lake Charles Beautiful

Rebecca Thibodaux
326 Pujo Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 491-1481

rebecca.thibodeaux@cityoflc.us

Keep Lincoln Parish Beautiful

Lindsay Gouedy
Lincoln Parish Police Jury
P.O. Box 979
Ruston, LA 71273
(318) 245-8694

lgouedy@latech.edu

Keep Livingston Parish Beautiful

Lynda Gardiner
P. O. Box 1057
Albany, LA 70711
225.667.8308

llgardi10@hotmail.com

Keep Madisonville Beautiful

Samantha Goodwin
405 St. Tammany Street
Madisonville, LA 70447
(985) 778-7790

KeepmadisonvilleBeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Mandeville Beautiful

Christy Delgado
1100 Mandeville High
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 624-3165

kmb@cityofmandeville.com

Keep Monroe Beautiful

Greg Smith
400 Lea Joyner Expressway
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 329-4983

greg.smith@ci.monroe.la.us

Keep Morehouse Beautiful

Vicki Carpenter
110 North Franklin
Bastrop, LA 71220
(318) 282-2985

tcarpen@hughes.net

Keep Natchitoches Beautiful

Alicia Rachel
781 Front Street
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318) 352-2746

arachel@natchitochesla.gov

Keep New Orleans Beautiful

Dawn Hebert
504-875-0352

dhebert28@cox.net

Keep New Roads Beautiful

Lynette Nelson
211 W. Main Street
New Roads, LA 70760
(225) 638-5370

lynette@cityofnewroads.net

Keep Ouachita Beautiful

Wayne Heckford
P.O. Box 3007
Monroe, LA 71210
(318) 327-1345 x3018

wheckford@oppj.org

Keep Pearl River Beautiful

Bridgett Bennett
(985) 863-5800

alderman.bennett@townofpearlriver.net

Keep Slidell Beautiful

Trey Brownfield III
P.O. Box 828
Slidell, LA 70459
(985) 646-9564

tbrownfield@cityofslidell.org

Keep St. James Parish Beautiful

Audrey Temple
P.O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
(225) 562-2520

audrey.temple@stjamesla.com

Keep St. John Beautiful

Greg Maurin
131 Alice Lane
LaPlace, LA 70068
(985) 703-0917

zamaurin1@gmail.com

Keep St. Martin Beautiful

Holli Guillbeau
301 W. Port Street
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-4798

hguilbeau@stmartinparish.net

Keep St. Mary Beautiful

Lea Hebert
1821 Victor II Bldg
Morgan City, LA 70380
(337) 828-4100 ex:500

ohhebert1952@gmail.com

Keep St. Tammany Beautiful

Rick Moore
21454 Koop Dr., Suite 1-D
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 898-5218

remoore@stgov.org

Keep Tangipahoa Parish Beautiful

Ginger Tastet
113 Bay Street
Amite, LA 70422
(985)748-2265

gtastet@tangipahoa.org

Keep Terrebonne Beautiful

Billie Babin
122 New Orleans Road
Houma, LA 70364
(985) 748-2265

keepterrebonnebeautiful@gmail.com

Keep Union Beautiful

Cathy Buckley
12764 Hwy 2t
Bernice, LA 71222
318-251-7969

buckleycathryn@hotmail.com

Keep West Baton Rouge Beautiful

Darrell Guilbeau
880 N. Alexander Ave.
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 490-8549

darrell.guilbeau@wbrcouncil.org

Keep West Feliciana Beautiful

Cammie Norwood
P.O. Box 1667
St. Francisville, LA 70775
(225) 937-2609

cammienorwood@bellsouth.net

Keep West Monroe Beautiful

Aundi Brown
2305 Nth 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
318.323.5700

aundi@astroindustriesus.com

Shreveport Green

Donna Curtis
3625 Southern Ave
Shreveport, LA 71104
(318) 219-1888 ex:16

dcurtis@shreveportgreen.org
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.10.16 AM
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.10.34 AM
Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 10.11.03 AM