Our Team

Working together for a cleaner, greener Louisiana.

Executive Committee

Susan Strain, DVM
Claiborne Hill Veterinary Hospital
Board Chair

Ann Vail
Louisiana Clean Fuels
Executive Director
Vice Chair

Carla Buchholz
City of Mandeville
Former Council Member

Samantha Bonnette
Shreveport Memorial Library
Marketing and Development Manager

Andrew R. Johnson, IV
Past Chair

Susan Russell
Keep Louisiana Beautiful
Executive Director

Board of Directors

Dawn Cantrell
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana
Vice President, Care Management

Tom Easterly
Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP

Tricia Farace
Waste Management
Municipal and Community Relations

John Gallagher
Louisiana Municipal Association
Executive Director

Eligha Guillory
Pedestal Bank
Vice President and Branch Manager

Courtney Hornsby
City of West Monroe
Chief of Staff

Dana Keel
Government and Public Affairs Manager

Tim McIlveene
Senior Manager

Katherine King
Kean, Miller LLP

Angie Manning
Southwest Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Communication Director

Brian Melancon
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
Assistant Director

Buddy Baker
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Coastal & Nongame Resources


Advisory Board

Darryl Campbell, CCM
Louisiana Department of Safety and Corrections
Assistant Warden of Administration

Jessica DeVille
Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development
Active Transportation Engineer

Patsy Hebert
Louisiana Garden Club Federation

Judd Jeansonne
Volunteer Louisiana
Executive Director

Jean Kelly
Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Public Information Officer

Venise Ortego
Louisiana Department of Education
Environmental Education State Coordinator

Lt. Nick Manale
Louisiana State Police
Public Affairs Section

Kelsea McCrary
Department of Culture, Recreation, and Tourism

Jackie Maginnis
Founding Member

Carrie Wiebelt
Louisiana Department of Natural Resources
Engineer 6, Permits Section Manager


Susan Russell
Executive Director

Cabell Mouton
Affiliate and Grant Manager

Casey Rudolph
Development and Communications Manager